

## **Decentralized Clinical Trials Update** Virtual Expert Meeting Participant List Wed. & Thurs., Aug. 25 & 26, 2021

Attendee	Organization
Shraddha Agashe	Syneos Health
Lina Aljuburi	Sanofi
Scott Askin	Novartis
Shelly Barnes	UCB
Amy Bertha	Bayer
Erwin Berthier	Tasso, Inc.
David Borasky	WIRB-Copernicus Group
Hanlie Bowman	Johnson & Johnson/Janssen
Marianne Chase	Massachusetts General Hospital
Alma Chavez	Duke Clinical Research Institute
Linda Coleman	Yale University
Phil Coran	Medidata Solutions
Solange Corriol-Rohou	AstraZeneca
Robin Douglas	Marken
Megan Doyle	Amgen, Inc.
Jill Eifert	Eli Lilly and Company
Rama Empati	AstraZeneca
Tony Fantana	Eli Lilly and Company
Lola Fashoyin-Aje	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
John Ferraro	Halloran Consulting Group
Susan Foose	Labcorp Drug Development
Luke Gelinas	Advarra
Cindy Geoghegan	Patient and Partners, LLC
Geoffrey Gill	Shimmer Research, Inc.
Susanne Goldstein	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Philip Green	Patient Advocate
Kirstine Moll Harboe	Danish Medicines Agency
Laura Harner	Novartis
Adam Hartman	National Institutes of Health
Adam Henrie	Department of Veterans Affairs
Patricia Hurley	American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO)
Hassan Kadhim	Bristol Myers Squibb
Alison Klint	Department of Veterans Affairs
Paul Kluetz	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Heather Kopetskie	Rho
Elizabeth Kunkoski	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Tassos Kyriakides	Department of Veterans Affairs
Patricia Larrabee	Rochester Clinical Research, Inc.



## **Decentralized Clinical Trials Update** Virtual Expert Meeting Participant List Wed. & Thurs., Aug. 25 & 26, 2021

Attendee	Organization
Sarah Leatherman	Department of Veterans Affairs
Craig Lipset	Decentralized Trials & Research Alliance
Mel Mann	Patient Advocate
Robert "Joe" Mather	Pfizer
Patricia McGovern	Novartis
Richard Moore	ICON
Jane Myles	Curebase
Frederik Grell Nørgaard	Danish Medicines Agency
Carrie Northcott	Pfizer
Lora Parahovnik	Accel Clinical Research
Kevin Potgieter	Medable
Karl-Ludwig Radek	Johnson & Johnson/Janssen
Harsha Rajasimha	Jeeva Informatics Solutions Inc
Isaac Rodriguez-Chavez	ICON plc
Vera Rulon	Tir Health Advisors LLC
Michele Russell-Einhorn	Advarra
Adam Samson	Curebase
Sabrina Comic-Savic	Trialspark
Barbara Segarra-Vazquez	Patient Advocate
Jeffrey Sherman	Horizon Therapeutics
Theresa Strong	Foundation for Prader-Willi Research
Fergus Sweeney	European Medicines Agency
Banu Symington	Sweetwater Regional Cancer Center Memorial Hospital
Pamela Tenaerts	Medable
Ching Tian	Medable
Brooke Tortorella	Northwell Health
Jessica Tyrwhitt	Population Health Research Institute
Kristin Van Goor	Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Mark Vondrasek	Syneos Health
Dave White	Patient Advocate
Susan Wong	Genentech- a member of the Roche Group
Graham Wylie	Medical Research Network
Reem Yunis	Medable
Glendon Zinser	Susan G. Komen



## Decentralized Clinical Trials Update Virtual Expert Meeting

Participant List Wed. & Thurs., Aug. 25 & 26, 2021

CTTI Staff Member	Title
Leanne Madre	Acting Executive Director
Zachary Hallinan	Project Manager
Laura Shannon	Communications Manager
Karisa Merrill	Organizational Project Manager
Sav Miller	Writer

## **Represeted Stakeholder Perspectives**

