

Novel Endpoint Acceptance Virtual Expert Meeting

Expert Meeting
Participant List
Tues. & Wed., July 27 & 28, 2021

Attendee	Organization
Shelly Barnes	UCB
Steve Berman	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Bill Byrom	Signant Health
Michelle Campbell	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Emily Cerciello	Crohn's & Colitis Foundation
Timothy Chen	Medidata Solutions
Katie Chowdhury	AbbVie, Inc.
Sonja Cloosterman	Orikami
Michelle Crouthamel	AbbVie, Inc.
Matthew Diamond	Food and Drug Administration, CDRH
Rob DiCicco	IBM
Megan Doyle	Amgen, Inc.
Katy Eichinger	University of Rochester
Sonya Eremenco	Critical Path Institute
Peter Fernandes	Bellerophon Therapeutics
Lili Garrard	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Cindy Geoghegan	Patients and Partners, LLC
Geoff Gill	Shimmer Research
Alan Godfrey	Northumbria University
Jorg Goldhan	ETH Zurich
Jen Goldsack	DiMe
Sandra Goss	AbbVie, Inc.
Phil Green	Individual Patient/Caregiver
Leslie Harden	BIO
Matthew Heasley	GlaxoSmithKline
James Hung	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Krishna Jhaveri	Phillips Sleep and Respiratory Care
Scottie Kearn	Critical Path Institute
Beth Kunkoski	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Kai Langel	Johnson & Johnson/Janssen
Sanduni Liyanage	Health Canada
Quentin Le Masne	EMD Serono
Valentina Mantua	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Dena Mendelsohn	HumanFirst
Kristin Miller	Food and Drug Administration, OMP
Debra Mitchell	Johnson & Johnson/Janssen
Mireille Muller	Novartis



Novel Endpoint Acceptance Virtual Expert Meeting

Expert Meeting
Participant List
Tues. & Wed., July 27 & 28, 2021

Attendee	Organization
Nuru Noor	Individual Patient/Caregiver
Ingrid Oakley-Girvan	Medable
Dan O'Connor	Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency
Lauren Oliva	Biogen
Elektra Papadopolous	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Allison Pearson	Eli Lilly and Company
Gerald Podskalny	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Andrew Potter	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
David Reasner	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Sam Roberts	Genentech-a member of the Roche Group
Colleen Rouse	Cleveland Clinic Coordinating Center for Clinical Research
Annie Saha	Food and Drug Administration, CDRH
Khushboo Sharma	BIO
Jeffrey Siegel	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Jordan Silberman	Anthem, Inc.
Alicia Staley	Medidata Solutions
Steven Steinhubl	Scripps Translational Science Institute
Paul Strijbos	Genentech-a member of the Roche Group
Laura Swett	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Tom Switzer	Genentech-a member of the Roche Group
Robert Temple	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Pamela Tenaerts	Medable
Valentina Vignali	European Medicines Agency
Sue Jane Wang	Food and Drug Administration, CDER
Christina Webber	Food and Drug Administration, CDRH
Paula Williamson	University of Liverpool
Jeremy Wyatt	Actigraph
Xinzhi Zhang	National Institutes of Health, NCATS
CTTI Staff Members	Job Title
Leanne Madre	Acting Executive Director
Lindsay Kehoe	Project Manager
Laura Shannon	Communications Manager
Brian Perry	Social Scientist
Karisa Merrill	Project Manager
Karen Stamen	Writer

Novel Endpoint Acceptance Virtual Expert Meeting

Participant List Tues. & Wed., July 27 & 28, 2021

Represented Stakeholder Perspectives

